meshreqop.blogg.se

Super smash bros ultimate dark world ganon
Super smash bros ultimate dark world ganon









super smash bros ultimate dark world ganon

Link was pacing in his room, radiating an aura of nervousness. Link does as she says and raises his sword skyward. Part 4 of Sword of the Goddess Language: … Set before and during Skyward Sword, Zelda/Link pairing. Your beauty was too overwhelming for me," I said jokingly.

super smash bros ultimate dark world ganon

Today, I want to go through their relationship in the Skyward Sword game.

super smash bros ultimate dark world ganon

It was then that I realized that I was chained to the floor. This fic is taking the two worlds of Skyward Sword and Ninjago and mashing them together. A journey of friendship, adventure, humor, and maybe a little romance sprinkled in! A novelization of the story of Skyward Sword. Two distant relatives, Link and Link (Legend and Hyrule) meet by a stroke of chance. I mean, yeah, there was that incident with Link's loftwing, and Groose, but I thought for sure that would be the only problem. The slash over my eye was starting to hurt a lot and was still bleeding. In his attempt to avenge his fallen comrades his ship is shot down and he's thrust into darkness.











Super smash bros ultimate dark world ganon