meshreqop.blogg.se

For ios download free
For ios download free





for ios download free

And sometimes I wanna go into a chat & look up a specific part or parts of that particular chat by using a search function to look up key words within that chat & track down whatever part I was looking for. As anyone can imagine, these AI chats can get quuuuite long, and quite lengthy. This app would almost be perfect if it wasn’t for ONE little thing: a “search in” function. The other thing I’d like is a Feedback button easily accessible from within the main screen of the app, to make it as easy as possible to get continuing suggestions and feedback from your users. It would be great if you could better coordinate this alert so that it didn’t start reading the message until it had been fully generated. First, once I submit my prompt, voiceover starts to read aloud ChatGPT‘s response before that response is finished, so I will hear the first few words of the response followed by voiceover reading aloud the “stop generating” button, which isn’t super helpful. I would have given this review five stars but I have just a couple minor quibbles.

for ios download free

I applaud the inclusivity of this design – I only wish they would give the same attention and care to the accessibility experience of the desktop app. The UI seems really clean, uncluttered and designed well to be compatible with voiceover, the screen reader built into iOS. Well, the good news – the iOS app pretty much addresses all of those problems. I have submitted numerous feedbacks to open AI about this but nothing has changed on that front. While it’s doable, screen reader navigation is pretty difficult on the desktop site and you really have to be an advanced user to find your way through it. Up to this point I’ve mostly been using ChatGPT on my windows desktop using Google Chrome. Much more accessible for blind users than the web version







For ios download free